

Meeting

ABERDOVEY HARBOUR CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE

Date and Time

10.30 am, TUESDAY, 15TH NOVEMBER, 2016

Location

Neuadd Dyfi, Aberdyfi, LL35 0NR

Contact Point

Glynda O'Brien 01341 424301

GlyndaOBrien@gwynedd.llyw.cymru

(DISTRIBUTED: 04/11/16)

MEMBERSHIP:

Gwynedd Council:

Dewi Owen Anne Lloyd Jones Mike Stevens Local Member for Aberdyfi Local Member for Tywyn Local Member for Tywyn

Co-Opted Members:

Councillor David Richardson James Bradbury-Willis Nick Dawson David Williams

William Bracewell Huw Evans

Nigel Willis Desmond George Councillor Brian Bates

John Eddington

Member of Aberdyfi Community Council Member of the Aberdyfi Chamber of Trade

Member of Outward Bound Wales Member of Aberdyfi & Improvements

Committee

Member of Aberdyfi Partenrship

Member of the Cardigan Bay Fisheries

Association

Member of Aberdyfi Boat Club Member of the Dyfi Yacht Club

Aelod o Gymdeithas Cenedlaethol y Bad

Achub

Member of the Aberdyfi Rowing Club

Observers:

Mandy Williams-Davies Gethin Glyn Williams Dr John Jones-Morris

Councillor Michael Sol Owen

Cabinet Member - Economy

Barmouth Harbour Consultative Committee

Porthmadog Harbour Consultative

Committee

Pwllheli Harbour Consultative Commitee

AGENDA

1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

To elect a Chairman for this Committee for the year 2016-17.

2. ELECTION OF VICE-CHAIRMAN

To elect a Vice-chairman for this Committee for the year 2016-17.

3. APOLOGIES

To receive apologies for absence.

4. DECLARATION OF PERSONAL INTEREST

To receive any declaration of personal interest.

5. MINUTES 4 - 11

To receive and confirm the minutes of a meeting of the Aberdyfi Harbour Consultative Committee held on the 10 March 2016.

(Copy enclosed)

6. REPORT BY THE MARITIME AND COUNTRY PARKS OFFICER 12 - 21

To receive and consider a report by the Maritime and Country Parks' Officer.

7. DATE OF NEXT MEETING

To note that the next meeting of the Aberdyfi Harbour Consultative Committee will be held on 28 February 2017.